Been listening to… 12-18 June 2016

Standard

Just a summary of what has been floating my boat this past week.

Of course I have been listening to The Strokes for REWIND,PLAY,STOP. Mainly Room Of Fire and Is This It.

I have also been listening a fair bit to The Vryll Society. Love their sound! They are doing a UK tour with Hidden Charms, who I love as well and is currently playing on my Sonos. Go and see them if you can! Both fantastic young bands worth keeping an eye on.

We Are Scientists are never far from the play-button and I have mostly been listening to their latest album Helter Seltzer, of which I will be writing a review soon.

Kris

 

Leave a Reply

